Your browser is unsupported

We recommend using the latest version of IE11, Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari.

In this section

Jesse Stewart Service Award Winners

The Jesse Stewart Service Award is named in honor of a former faculty member and recognizes a person who has been generous in his or her service to the profession, the community and/or the college

2016       Donna Kraus, BS ’77, PharmD ’82 ‚Äč

2015       Avery Spunt, BS ’70

2014       David Hicks, BS ’76

2013       Not Awarded

2012       Not Awarded

2011       Haresh Khakhkhar, PharmD ’91

2010       Michael Harris, BS ’70

2009       Not Awarded

2008       Nicholas Popovich, BS ’68, MS ’71, PhD ’73

2005       Herbert S. Carlin, Attendee (did not graduate)

2003       Henri R. Manasse, Jr. '68

2002       Dennis Bryan '74

2001       Fred Siegel, PhD '55

2000       Bruce Carlstedt, BS ’66, PhD