Your browser is unsupported

We recommend using the latest version of IE11, Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari.

In this section

Research Faculty and Specialists

Research Faculty:

yhe 150.jpg

Ying He, PhD, Research Assistant Professor

yhe8@uic.edu, Lab (312) 996-9778

Dr. Jim Wang’s Laboratory

Nitiss K 150.jpg

Karin Nitiss, PhD, Research Assistant Professor

knitiss@uic.edu, Office (815) 395-5846,
Lab (815) 395-5788
Dr. John Nitiss’s Laboratory

Research Specialists and Laboratory Personnel: 

icon-f 150.jpg

Jennifer L. Bash, Visiting Senior Analytic Forensic Toxicology Specialist

jbash2@uic.edu, Lab (312) 413-0136
Forensic Toxicology Laboratory
icon-m 150.jpg

Marc Benoit, Coordinating Analytical Forensic Toxicology Specialist

mbenoit@uic.edu, Lab (312) 413-7647
Forensic Toxicology Laboratory
icon-f 150.jpg

Emilie Giacobbe, Visiting Analytical Forensic Toxicology Specialist

giacobbe@uic.edu

Forensic Toxicology Laboratory

icon-m 150.jpg

Brendan Heffron, Principal Analytical Forensic Toxicology Specialist

bheffron@uic.edu, Lab (312) 413-0138
Forensic Toxicology Laboratory
icon-f 150.jpg

Ye Li, PhD, Visiting Scholar

yeli7@uic.edu, Lab (312) 996-9778

Dr. Jim Wang’s Laboratory
icon-f 150.jpg

Dr. Keiko Yanagihara, Visiting Scholar

kyanag2@uic.edu, Lab (312) 996-9778
Dr. Debra A. Tonetti’s Laboratory
icon-f 150.jpg

Huiping Zhao, Research Specialist 

hpzhao58@uic.edu, Lab (312) 996-9778
Dr. Debra A. Tonetti’s Laboratory

Top