Your browser is unsupported

We recommend using the latest version of IE11, Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari.

In this section

Contact the ITU

Whether you’re looking to solve a problem with your computer or design a cutting-edge solution for your department, we’re here to help. The College of Pharmacy ITU takes great pride in offering our customers professional, friendly and competent technology service and solutions.

To submit an electronic Help Desk ticket, click here   (Fastest)

To schedule an Echo360 recording click here   (Fastest)

Chicago Campus IT Department:

Rockford Campus IT Department:

833 S. Wood St - Room 180A

1601 Parkview Ave – Room E115

Chicago, IL  60612

Rockford, IL  61107

Department Phone:  

(312) 996-8736

Departmental Phone:

(815) 395-5950

Hotline: 

(312) 355-2878

Hotline Phone:

(815) 395-5950

Departmental e-mail:

pharmhelp@uic.edu

Departmental e-mail:

rxitu@uic.edu

ITU Walk-in Service Hours:

Monday - Friday

8:30am – 5:00pm

Monday - Friday

8:00am – 5:00pm

Saturday & Sunday

Closed

Saturday & Sunday

Closed

Winter, Spring & Summer Breaks

8:30am – 5:00pm

Winter, Spring & Summer Breaks

8:30am – 5:00pm

ITU Lab Service Hours (Chicago Only):

Monday - Friday

6:00am – 10:00pm

Saturday & Sunday

9:00am – 5:00pm

Winter, Spring & Summer Breaks

8:30am – 5:00pm

Additional Service Request Forms

Echo360 Lecture Capture Request

Turning Point Clicker Registration - coming soon!

Digital Signage Request Form - coming soon!

Submit Feedback - coming soon!

Staff Directory

Name

Title

Office Location

Phone

E-mail

Abbas, Rami IT Technical Associate Chicago (312) 996-4605

rabbas@uic.edu

Band, Nevo

IT Technical Associate - Web Administrator

Chicago (312) 413-2369 nevoband@uic.edu

Clements, Joshua

IT Technical Associate - System Administrator

Rockford

(815) 395-5914

jdc@uic.edu

Dietrich, Dustin

IT Technical Specialist – A/V

Rockford

(815) 395-5763

dustind@uic.edu

Hughes, Benjamin

IT Technical Associate

Chicago

(312) 996-8736

bhughe4@uic.edu

Kopera, Jonathan

IT Technical Associate – A/V

Rockford

(815) 395-5916

jkoper1@uic.edu

Le, Toan Van

IT Technical Associate – A/V

Chicago

(312) 413-0814

toanle@uic.edu

Pollack, Dan

Director of Computer Operations

Rockford

(815) 395-5925

dpollack@uic.edu

Ramos, Rafael IT Technical Associate Rockford (815) 395-5928

rramos3@uic.edu

Reiter, Philip

Executive Director, Information Technology

Chicago

(312) 996-4683

preiter@uic.edu

White, Barry

Director of Computer Operations

Chicago

(312) 996-4682

barryw@uic.edu

Robledo, Richard Systems Administrator Chicago (312) 355-4461 rrobledo@uic.edu

Top