Your browser is unsupported

We recommend using the latest version of IE11, Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari.

In this section

IT Faculty Committee

The UIC College of Pharmacy’s Faculty Information Technology Committee was developed to advise College administration on policies related to current and future computer and technology needs for research, teaching, and service. The committee meets monthly to prioritize technology and implementation concerns of College of Pharmacy faculty. In an effort to track the current and future technology needs of the College, we request that all inquiries or proposals that involve the potential use of computers or other technology (especially if anticipated to require funding by College administration or time from the College’s IT staff) be submitted to the committee for review and consideration using the online form below:

[Hyperlinked IT Project Proposal Form]

Questions may be directed to individual members of the Faculty Information Technology Committee. Current committee members are:

Daniel Touchette, Chair
Mike Federle
Xiaolong He
Brian Murphy
Dan Pollack
Phil Reiter
Fran Schlemmer
Barry White, Jr.