Your browser is unsupported

We recommend using the latest version of IE11, Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari.

In this section

BPS has been awarded five 2018 Travel Awards for PhD Students from the Dean of the UIC COP

Congratulations to the BPS Graduate Students and their advisors on been selected to receive a 2018 Travel Award for PhD Students (TAPS) from the Office of the Dean of the UIC College of Pharmacy. The Office of Advancement and Alumni Affairs-sponsored TAPS award is in recognition of scholarly activity such as oral or poster research presentations during Interim and Annual Society Conferences.

BPS 2018 TAPS Awardees:

Sungjoon Cho (Advisors: Prof. Hyun-Young Jeong & Hyunwoo Lee)
Nilanjana Sadhu (Advisor: Prof. Zaijie Jim Wang)
Timothy Langridge (Advisor: Prof. Richard Gemeinhart)
Karol Sokolowski (Advisor: Prof. Richard Gemeinhart)
Ashutosh Tripathi (Advisor: Prof. Hyun-Young Jeong)