Your browser is unsupported

We recommend using the latest version of IE11, Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari.

In this section

Legacy Award Winners

The Legacy Award honors the UIC College of Pharmacy's longstanding history by celebrating its tradition of excellence in all areas of pharmacy including research, education, administration, and practice. This award recognizes the vital role of building and advancing our college.

Reunion-2018 144.jpg

Past Winners

2018       Ronald Koch, BS '70, PhD 76

2017       Not Awarded

2016       Lawrence ‘Laurie’ DuBow, BS 

2015       Richard A. Hutchinson, PharmD

2014       Not Awarded

2013       Not Awarded

2012       Not Awarded

2011       Not Awarded

2010       Donald R. Gronewold, RPh

2009       Robert Atkins, MD & Connie Atkins

                William Baker Day, PhG

                Ludwig Bauer, PhD

                Robert Dickman, BS

                Albert Ebert, PhG

                Norman Farnsworth, PhD

                Jane Hsiao, PhD, MBA

                Henri Manassee, PhD

                Dan Nona, PhD

                Fred Siegel, PhD

                Jack Stites, BS

                Hans Vahlteich, PhC, PhG, PhD