Your browser is unsupported

We recommend using the latest version of IE11, Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari.

In this section

Current Residents and Fellows

Pharmacy Practice Residency Class 2017-2018

Address: Suite 164 PHARM (M/C 886)

Alkhudair_0.jpg

Nora Alkhudair, PharmD
PGY2- Oncology
 

Email nalkhu3@uic.edu
Phone 312-996-5297
Pager 312-996-2242 x5721
Fax 312-996-0379
 

Armgardt_2.jpg Emily Armgardt, PharmD
PGY1- PMPR
University of Illinois at Chicago 
Email earmga2@uic.edu
Phone 312-996-5833
Pager 312-996-2242 x5721
Fax 312-996-0379

Biagi_1.jpg Mark Biagi, PharmD
Research Fellow- Infectious Diseases
University of Illinois at Chicago
Email mbiagi2@uic.edu
Phone N/A
Pager 312-996-2242 x5729
Fax 312-996-0379

Borjan_1.jpg Jovan Borjan, PharmD
PGY1-PMPR
University of Illinois at Chicago
Email jborja2@uic.edu
Phone 312-996-2174
Pager 312-996-2242 x8964
Fax 312-996-0379

Brizzi_2.jpg Marisa Brizzi, PharmD
PGY1- PMPR
 University of Florida
Email mbrizzi@uic.edu
Phone 312-413-1845
Pager 312-996-2242 x8987
Fax 312-996-0379

Burhoe_1.jpg Devon Burhoe, PharmD
PGY1-PMPR
Auburn University
Email dburhoe@uic.edu
Phone 312-996-8914
Pager 312-996-2242 x8961
Fax 312-996-0379
 

Butler_1.jpg David Butler, PharmD
Research Fellow- Infectious Diseases
Washington State University
Email dbutler1@uic.edu
Phone N/A
Pager 312-996-2242 x9286
Fax 312-996-0379

Cisek_2.jpg Stefanie Cisek, PharmD
Community- UIC
University of Illinois at Chicago
Email cisek1@uic.edu
Phone 312-413-2664
Pager 312-996-2242 x5716
Fax 312-996-0379

Coglianese_0.jpg Nicole Coglianese, PharmD
PGY1-PMPR
Butler University
Email ncogli2@uic.edu
Phone 312-355-3899
Pager 312-996-2242 x7863
Fax 312-996-0379

Craddock_0.jpg Kaitlyn Craddock, PharmD
PGY2- Ambulatory Care
St. Louis College of Pharmacy
Email kaitlync@uic.edu
Phone N/A
Pager 312-996-2242 x5528
Fax 312-996-0379

Eitzen_1.jpg Elizabeth Eitzen, PharmD
PGY1- PMPR
University of Illinois at Chicago 
Email eitzen1@uic.edu
Phone 312-996-9357
Pager 312-996-2242 x5517 
Fax 312-996-0379

Ezzet_0.jpg Sandy Ezzet, PharmD
PGY1- PMPR
University of Illinois at Chicago 
Email sezzet2@uic.edu
Phone N/A
Pager 312-996-2242 x3230
Fax 312-996-0379

Falk_1.jpg Kristina Falk, PharmD
PGY1-PMPR
University of Illinois at Chicago
Email falk4@uic.edu
Phone 312-413-7633
Pager 312-996-2242 x5728
Fax 312-996-0379

Fini_2.jpg Melika Fini, PharmD
PGY1-PMPR
University of North Carolina
Email hajiali1@uic.edu
Phone N/A
Pager 312-996-2242 x2905
Fax 312-996-0379

Gabeira_0.jpg Lidiane Gabeira, PharmD
Community- Jewel Osco
 
Email lgabei2@uic.edu
Phone N/A
Pager N/A
Fax 312-996-0379

Khalil 1.jpg Karen Khalil, PharmD
PGY2 – Solid Organ Transplant
Northeastern University
Email kkhalil@uic.edu
Phone 312-413-2535
Pager 312-996-2242 x7848
Fax 312-996-0379

Brook.jpg Brooke Kimmel, PharmD
Community- UIC Specialty
 
Email bkimmel@uic.edu
Phone 312-413-3628
Pager 312-996-2242 x8986
Fax 312-996-0379

Lacy.jpg Mary Lacy, PharmD
PGY2-Health System-Pharmacy Administration
University of Colorado
Email marylacy@uic.edu
Phone 312-355-1665
Pager 312-996-2242 x8998
Fax 312-996-0379

Lin.jpg Po-Hung Lin, PharmD
PGY1-PMPR-International
University of Illinois at Chicago
Email plin30@uic.edu
Phone N/A
Pager 312-996-2242 x9344
Fax 312-996-0379

Loeser.jpg Kathryn Loeser, PharmD
PGY2-Drug Information/Takeda
Manchester University
Email kcloeser@uic.edu
Phone N/A
Pager 312-996-2242 x5013
Fax 312-996-0379

Melnyk.jpg Tetyana Melnyk, PharmD
PGY2-Oncology 
University of Illinois at Chicago
Email tmelny2@uic.edu
Phone 312-996-7143
Pager 312-996-2242 x9204
Fax 312-996-0379

Metayer.jpg

Jaclynne Metayer, PharmD
PGY2- Cardiology
MCPHS University 

Email jmetayer@uic.edu
Phone 312-355-4837
Pager 312-996-2242 x 9172
Fax 312-996-0379

Mundi.jpg Kathryn Mundi, PharmD
PGY1– PMPR
Virginia Common Wealth University
Email kmundi@uic.edu
Phone 312-996-4349
Pager 312-996-2242 x9492
Fax 312-996-0379

Murdock.jpg Rachel Murdock, PharmD
PGY2-Ambulatory Care
University of Kentucky 
Email murdockr@uic.edu
Phone N/A
Pager 312-996-2242 x9878
Fax 312-996-0379

Nelson_0.jpg Elana Nelson , PharmD
PGY2- Drug Information 
University of Minnesota
Email enelso8@uic.edu
Phone N/A
Pager N/A
Fax 312-996-0379

   

Patel_0.jpg Alisha Patel, PharmD
PGY1- PMPR
University of Illinois at Chicago
Email apate91@uic.edu
Phone 312-996-5417
Pager 312-996-2242 x9491
Fax 312-996-0379

Said.jpg Sana Said, PharmD
PGY2-Pediatric 
University of Illinois at Chicago
Email ssaid3@uic.edu
Phone 312-996-0385
Pager 312-996-2242 x5717
Fax 312-996-0379

Tejani.jpg Khushbu Tejani, PharmD
PGY1- PMPR
University of Georgia
Email ktejani@uic.edu
Phone 312-996-6160    
Pager 312-996-2242 x 5723
Fax 312-996-0379
 

Tompkins.jpg Danielle Tompkins, PharmD
PGY2-Critical Care
Rutgers University 
Email tompkind@uic.edu
Phone 312-413-8993
Pager 312-996-2242 x5724
Fax 312-996-0379

Toro_5.jpg Jelena Toro , PharmD
Community- Walgreens 
University of Illinois at Chicago
Email jtoro3@uic.edu
Phone N/A
Pager N/A
Fax 312-996-0379

Underwood.jpg Hannah Underwood, PharmD
PGY1-PMPR
University of Kentucky
Email hunderw@uic.edu
Phone 312-355-3095
Pager 312-996-2242 x4215
Fax 312-996-0379

   

Yanful.jpg Paa Kwesi Yanful, PharmD
PGY2- HIV
University of New England
Email kwesi@uic.edu
Phone N/A
Pager 312-996-2242 x5732
Fax 312-996-0379

 

Top